ELO stream One Step At A Time

Jeff Lynne has streamed ELO track One Step At A Time.

It’s taken from the album Alone In The Universe, to be released on November 13 after he reactivated the band last year.

Lynne this week revealed he was aiming to play some live shows in the UK next year and said: “If it goes well I’ll certainly do more stuff.”

Alone In The Universe tracklist

  1. When I Was A Boy
  2. Love & Rain
  3. Dirty To The Bone
  4. When The Night Comes
  5. The Sun Will Shine On You
  6. Ain’t It A Drag
  7. All My Life
  8. I’m Leaving You
  9. One Step At A Time
  10. Alone In The Universe
  11. Faultline (Bonus)
  12. Blue (Bonus)
Freelance Online News Contributor

Not only is one-time online news editor Martin an established rock journalist and drummer, but he’s also penned several books on music history, including SAHB Story: The Tale of the Sensational Alex Harvey Band, a band he once managed, and the best-selling Apollo Memories about the history of the legendary and infamous Glasgow Apollo. Martin has written for Classic Rock and Prog and at one time had written more articles for Louder than anyone else (we think he's second now). He’s appeared on TV and when not delving intro all things music, can be found travelling along the UK’s vast canal network.