ASIWYFA stream Wasps from Heirs


And So I Watch You From Afar have streamed their track Wasps, from fourth album Heirs.

The follow-up to All Hail Bright Futures is released on May 4 via Sargent House – and it’s described as the Northern Irish band’s “most painstakingly created, most personal and most meaningful” work to date.

ASIWYFA say the ten tracks on Heirs explore “the inheritance of ideas in that we’re all heirs to other peoples’ passion, which in turn inspire ourselves.”

They tour the UK starting in April:

Apr 28: Glasgow King Tut’s

Apr 29: Manchester Gorilla

Apr 30: Bristol Marble Factory

May 01: London Islington Assembly Hall


  1. Run Home

  2. These Secret Kings I Know

  3. Wasps

  4. Redesigned A Million Times

  5. People Not Sleeping

  6. Fucking Lifer

  7. A Beacon, A Compass, An Anchor

  8. Animal Ghosts

  9. Heirs

  10. Tryer, You