Uriah Heep launch Driven anthology

Uriah Heep have released an anthology entitled Totally Driven.

The collection was originally issued under the Remasters: The Official Anthology banner in 2001, but has been repackaged with the full consent of the band.

It features 27 tracks originally recorded in the run-up to their 2001 live albums Acoustically Driven and Electrically Driven.

It’s available to purchase via iTunes and Amazon, with the physical edition also available in a six-panel digipak with custom artwork by Igor Morski.

Totally Driven tracklist

  1. Gypsy
  2. Traveller In Time
  3. Bird Of Prey
  4. Sunrise
  5. Rain
  6. Come Away Melinda
  7. Return To Fantasy
  8. Look At Youself
  9. Come Back To Me
  10. The Easy Road
  11. Sweet Freedom
  12. Why Did You Go?
  13. July Morning
  14. Easy Livin’
  15. Between Two Worlds
  16. Only The Young
  17. Different World
  18. Love In Silence
  19. Blind Eye
  20. Wonderworld
  21. Stealin’
  22. Time Of revelation
  23. Cross That Line
  24. More Fool You
  25. Universal Wheels
  26. The Golden Palace
  27. Lady In Black
Scott Munro
Louder e-commerce editor

Scott has spent 35 years in newspapers, magazines and online as an editor, production editor, sub-editor, designer, writer and reviewer. Scott joined our news desk in the summer of 2014 before moving to the e-commerce team in 2020. Scott keeps Louder’s buyer’s guides up to date, writes about the best deals for music fans, keeps on top of the latest tech releases and reviews headphones, speakers, earplugs and more. Over the last 10 years, Scott has written more than 11,000 articles across Louder, Classic Rock, Metal Hammer and Prog. He's previously written for publications including IGN, the Sunday Mirror, Daily Record and The Herald newspapers, covering everything from daily news and weekly features, to tech reviews, video games, travel and whisky. Scott's favourite bands are Fields Of The Nephilim, The Cure, New Model Army, All About Eve, The Mission, Cocteau Twins, Drab Majesty, Marillion and Rush.