Listen to previously unheard Motörhead song Bullet In Your Brain from their final album sessions

(Image credit: Motorhead)

Motörhead have shared their previously unreleased song, Bullet In Your Brain. The track is lifted from the band's forthcoming collection Bad Magic: Serious Bad Magic, which is scheduled to arrive on February 24.

Accompanying the track is a behind-the-scenes video, displaying the iconic rock'n'roll band hard at work in the studio during the making of their final studio album, 2015's Bad Magic.

The new deluxe edition will feature Bullet In Your Brain as one of two 'new' bonus songs, alongside Greedy Bastards. There will also be included a recording of one of Motörhead's all-guns-blazing live performances from Japan's Mt. Fuji Festival in 2015.

Within the celebratory offering, fans can listen to an audio interview with Lemmy, helmed by Motörhead expert Robert Kiewik titled War, Love, Death And Injustice.

Plus, the official box-set will exclusively contain a Murder One ouija board, complete with an Ace Of Spades planchette, which as per the official Motörhead website, is for people who have the "desire to have a chat with Lem or anyone beyond this mortal coil". 

Bad Magic: Serious Bad Magic will be released on double 12" vinyl, on a CD Digipak with bonus disc, and as a limited edition box set, which will also be available for digital streaming.

Listen to Bullet For In Brain below and pre-order the collection now.

Bad Magic: Serious Bad Magic tracklist:

1. Victory or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
5. The Devil
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
8. Teach Them How to Bleed
9. Till the End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking on Your Screams
12. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
13. Sympathy for the Devil
14. Heroes
15. Bullet in Your Brain
16. Greedy Bastards

Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks! Track List:

1. We Are Motörhead
2. Damage Case
3. Stay Clean
4. Metropolis
5. Over the Top
6. String Theory
7. The Chase is Better Than the Catch
8. Rock It
9. Lost Woman Blues
10. Doctor Rock
11. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
12. Going to Brazil
13. Ace of Spades
14. Overkill

Motorhead's Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic album artwork

(Image credit: Motorhead)

Motorhead Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic box-set

(Image credit: Motorhead)
Liz Scarlett

Liz works on keeping the Louder sites up to date with the latest news from the world of rock and metal. Prior to joining Louder as a full time staff writer, she completed a Diploma with the National Council for the Training of Journalists and received a First Class Honours Degree in Popular Music Journalism. She enjoys writing about anything from neo-glam rock to stoner, doom and progressive metal, and loves celebrating women in music.